IWS Holdings

Eurocars (Private) Limited

The Porsche Centre in Sri Lanka is a fully Porsche Corporate Identity (CI) guided showroom and service facility. We market all Porsche brands to our valued customers while giving unparalleled product support to our Porsche customers.

Our well trained Porsche technicians who have extensive experience and product knowledge are ready to face any challenge in ensuring customer satisfaction. We provide extensive after sales service with a 24 x 7 help desk. The Porsche Centre was established in 1996.




Eurocars (Private) Limited
Porsche Centre - Sri Lanka


IWS Centre
451 Kandy Road, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka.

Hotline : +94 77 7911 000 (Sales)
+94 77 7445 053 (After Sales)
Tel : +94 11 5394 266
+94 11 5394 200
Fax : +94 11 2910 469
Email : eurocars@porsche.lk
Website : www.porsche.lk

Contact Person

Mr. Ravi Opatha
General Manager

Tel : +94 11 5394 268
Mobile : +94 77 9771 911
Email : ravi.eurocars@porsche.lk


Mr. Fiaz Deen
Senior Sales Executive

Tel : +94 11 5394 266
Mobile : +94 77 7911 111
Email : fiaz.eurocars@porsche.lk


Mr. Senura Gunawardana
Sales Executive

Tel : +94 11 5394 267
Mobile : +94 77 7911 000
Email : senura.eurocars@porsche.lk


Mr. Roshan Hemapriya
After Sales Manager

Tel : +94 11 5394 265
Mobile : +94 77 1075 247
Email : roshan.hemapriya@iwsholdings.com


Ms. Olindhi Jayasundere
PR Manager

Tel : +94 11 5394 245
Mobile : +94 77 9181 911
Email : prmanager@iwsholdings.com


Mr. Ridhwaan Deen
Service Advisor

Tel : +94 11 5394 262
Mobile : +94 77 7445 053
Email : service.eurocars@porsche.lk